Clients who do not bargain will be prioritized.

Why choose me?

* Im a genuine indepndent escort - no agent or
pimps involved.
* What you see in the picture is what you get
*Most positively reviewed escort... read my
reviews.
*Pictures uploaded are my latest pics
*Video uploaded is my latest video
*Friendly and professional
*Im neat and clean... good hygiene
*Staying in a safe and clean hotel
*Whatever services I put on my ad.. I provide.
*Good conversationalist
*Highly educated
*No Rush
*Always happy to serve you!

Are you tired of fake ads and fake pictures? Have you tried booking a girl and you get a different girl upon meetup? Are you tired of being promised a lot of services but they dont really apply it when you finally get to meet them. Then this ad is for you.

This is Michelle female Escort from the Philippines, 100 percent real, uses my real photos and applies the following services.

I provide full sex service from kissing, sucking, fucking (pussy and anal fuck), rimming, cum in mouth and cum on face. I always give my hundred percent performance in everything I do. Your satisfaction is my priority!

Wechat ID: michellelopez776
Line ID: jhanell212009

Incalls per hour from
1,500 AED (US$ 408)
Services:
Anal SexBDSMCIM - Come In MouthCOB - Come On BodyCouplesDeep throatDominationFace sittingFingeringFisting
Languages
English (Fluent)
Orientation
Heterosexual
Height
168 cm / 5′6″
Ethnicity
Asian
Shaved
Yes
Smokes?
No
Nationality
Filipino
Gender
Female
City
Abu Dhabi
UAE

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 / 5by gullyboy (1 other review) – 28 Aug 2019

    I had a wonderful session with her a few months ago and it was crazy' right from the time I entered.i am a connoisseur of BBW's and Michelle is fabulous.
    When I entered the room she was only in her lingerie and she greeted me with a great smooch.
    I really loved her personality and her attitude,she tries to please you a lot. She gives an an excellent BJ and boy her boobs are top class,I just loved them. If you haven't visited Michelle as yet then you are missing out on something exotoc.

    Hi gullyboy, thanks for the unexpected review. I appreciate that people like you will still find time to drop by my page to give me a fantastic review even if its been months since we last saw each other. Giving a warm welcome by hugging or kissing is the best way to make my clients feel comfortable and welcomed. Thanks that you liked my BJ, most people are saying the same thing that I give the best blowjob in the world. I hope we can meet again... I enjoyed my time being with you. Take care!

  • Rating: 5 / 5by Marcus646 – 11 Aug 2019

    Hey, sorry for the late review. I met her before 2 months when she was here in Mumbai we planned for 2 hours initially but she made me cum in an hour. She is genuine and polite.

    How are you dear? It was a late review but I still appreciate it. How sweet of you to still remember me after 2 months of meeting me and write me a a good feedback. Thanks for appreciating me and my services. As an escort i should be genuine and polite to my clients so he will feel more comfortable. That way we can share and talk about our fantasies and satisfy our sexual desires together. See you again soon!

  • Rating: 5 / 5by Karan38 – 16 Jul 2019

    Michelle is nice fantastic and very co-operative, she is good at talking and a good listener.
    She was good and Co-operative and very nice to talk .I Met her when she was in Mumbai & Loved the experience she was quite friendly and did everything I asked for.
    She is as beautiful if not more beautiful than her pictures. Very Sexy, Cute and a very talented. And believe me she is the sweetest girl. She will treat you nothing less than a boyfriend. Meeting this gorgeous woman shortly and I know it will be like a dream. Coz she is just the best. Love u baby 💋

    Hi dear... i appreciate the review you have given me. I am glad that you liked my look and my services. You have travelled for 3 hours just to see me, thanks for the effort. In return i have given you my best performance and ensured that you are satisfied with my services. I know you have been fooled by other escorts but there are still people who are genuine and nice. Love you babe... hope to see you again soon.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by Ricky12 (5 other reviews) – 21 Jun 2019

    I met Michelle in the afternoon the hotel was discrete and she was very warm and welcoming we got chatting and she knew all the fillipino Spanish girls in Mumbai whom I had met guess they all are a tightly knit group.

    The session was nice I had never experienced anal so she offered anal at first it wasn't at all un comfortable for her so I guess we both enjoyed it.

    It was a great time spent hope to see you soon.

    Thanks for that wonderful review! Most clients want a safe and discrete hotel and that is what I provide. No walk of shame, no ID needed and no questions asked. Whatever services I put on my profile, I really apply it in bed to avoid clients from being disappointed. Anal is something enjoyable for me. I hope i have satisfied your desires. Thanks for being nice to me.

  • Rating: 4 / 5by Punit_Patel – 17 Jun 2019

    Michelle is nice fantastic and very co-operative, she is good at talking and a good listener.

    Hi dear nice to receive a compliment from you. Both our cooperation is needed to have a fantastic and satisfying sex experience. I listen to my clients suggestions and fantasies to make make every minute an unforgettable experience. It was nice meeting you... till we meet again.

  • Rating: 4 / 5by akhilb1975 (3 other reviews) – 2 Jun 2019

    She was good and Co-operative and very nice to talk .I

    Hi dear thanks for appreciating my services. Having a small talk before the action is the best way to make my clients comfortable. I also ask for their fantasies so we could apply it in bed. Satisfying my clients is my priority to keep them coming back to me. Hope to see you every weekends. You deserve me as a reward after a very tiring and stressful week at work.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by tejujasameer (2 other reviews) – 23 May 2019

    Met her when she was in Mumbai a year or so back. Loved the experience she was quite friendly and did everything I asked for. Perfect women and great at roleplay.

    Hi i was surprised that you have given me a review for the services i have given you last year. That only means that you still appreciate and remember everything that we've had before. As an escort, ill make sure that youll be satisfied by asking you the things you want in bed. Im a very cooperative girl... i will definitely obey what you asked for. See you again dear!

  • Rating: 5 / 5by a deleted account – 23 May 2019

    She is as beautiful if not more beautiful than her pictures. She is a dream guys. Voluptous, Sexy, Cute and a very talented.

    And believe me she is the sweetest girl. She will treat you nothing less than a boyfriend. Even before meeting her, she has made me a fan of hers with her frankness. Meeting this gorgeous woman shortly and I know it will be like a dream. Coz she is just the best.

    Thanks for appreciating my looks and services. I treat my clients with utmost respect and they deserve to be treated as a bf or husband. Thanks for treating me like a princess too. Having you for an hour is very memorable and will never be forgotten. See you again soon!

  • Rating: 5 / 5by Bossisback (3 other reviews) – 3 Feb 2019

    Best female on this planet going to meet her soon because first meeting was fantastic she knows how to make a person comfortable and erotic at the same time no words to explain Michel I love u baby 💕💕😘😘😘

    Hi dear thanks that you liked our first meeting. I understand that giving my best performance in bed and connecting to my customers is they key to keep them coming back. Im looking forward to see you again. You are a very sweet guy.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by sidce2586 – 1 Feb 2019

    Had a fantastic time with Michelle,
    Contacted her via WhatsApp, and she was prompt in reply. She is a great lady and knows what she is into. I don't want to get in much details but she has an amazing BJ skills, she is really busty. The photographs are genuine, the charges are worth the service she provides. She won't look at clock. During entire session I never found her in a hurry. She is also not a money oriented kind. What I can suggest is respect her and be good to her and she will fulfill all your required needs.

    Thanks babe for that wonderful review. Im happy that you liked my services. I know exactly how to make a man happy and whatever services i put on my profile I apply it bed. I value peoples time and hard earned money and I wanna make every minute of their time worth it. Have a safe flight back to Europe and see you again soon.

Questions

  • When you will come to India

    by guptasandwichvashi – 29 Oct 2019

    december

  • Hey babe, any plans to visit Sri Lanka again?

    by jaxbob (4 other questions) – 23 Oct 2019

    next year

  • Are you in mumbai ?

    by gohan199933 (2 other questions) – 22 Oct 2019

    imin abu dhabi

  • Any plans to visit Bangalore?

    by Fuckthedon (38 other questions) – 29 Aug 2019

    No plans babe

  • hii your what's app is not working dear

    by GirlLover – 27 Jul 2019

    babe its working make sure you add + sign

  • Do u have a Line id?

    by dsouzaj411 (8 other questions) – 17 Jul 2019

    no i dont have... whatsapp only

  • Would you take an analysis cream pie

    by Dakillerhairball (2 other questions) – 3 Jul 2019

    i always use protection babe

  • Any plans of coming to Doha dear ? Would love to book a session with you.

    by zach15 (73 other questions) – 3 Jul 2019

    maybe one day ill consider going to doha

  • Can you fit a hand in your pussy that's fisting

    by Dakillerhairball (2 other questions) – 22 Jun 2019

    no dear... my pussy is too tight and not loose

  • Do You do fisting

    by Dakillerhairball (2 other questions) – 18 Jun 2019

    can you please clarify that out... i want to fist you.

  • Superb babe!

    by jaxbob (4 other questions) – 18 Jun 2019

    thanks dear!

  • Any plans to come back to dubai?

    by tazahd92 (1 other question) – 9 Jun 2019

    I will comenback July in Dubai

  • You do anal sex too ?

    by madguy (8 other questions) – 28 May 2019

    yes i do

Report this profile