Hello, gentlemen, This is Jeni 😄

Are you looking for a very special and truthful companion to make your fantasy come true? you’ve found the right girl here! 😄
I have a pretty face with extremely sexy body. And I am very thankful that I am born with this!:) I am very sensual, affectionate, sweet, sophisticated and also intelligent!

First of all, I am not the stereo type fake escort girl. And i am sure your first question is whether all my photos here are really my selfies . And the answer is YES, YES and YES!! Those are all MY SELFIES! I do not want to waste anyone's time nor hurt anyone by any sort of lies. If you believe my words and meet me, you will know that you are the luckiest guy to finally find the real sexy Korean independent, who matches exactly the ad!!!!!!!!!! But if you are keep being skeptical due to your past hurts caused by other fake girls and agencies, and don't want to try this time with me, I will have to say it's your loss unfortunately.. Why?

You will know by getting to know me and how special i am:) Please find more about me by below pros and cons about me haha:))!!

—PROS—
1) APPEARANCE: Very SEXY, MEASUREMENT(33C-23-33, 5.6feet, 100lb)!! Total Barbie doll type body, Pretty face with full lips, very cute laughs with smiley eyes:) Soft skin and proportionate model like body with long legs.
2) IN BED: Very wet and Hot! High sexual desire and stamina! I make passionate love and treat you as my real boy friend with lots of kissing, hugging, moaning and my special love making skill!!!!!!!!:))))I have many other toys and I am very open minded to try new things! I want to be your dream girl and make your fantasy come true!!!!!!!!!!!
I not only do outcall, but also offer INCALL at a beautiful place too!
3) CHARACTER: Very sweet, genuine and extremely fun and charming person to spend time with!! Pls also note that I don’t care about ur look, ethnicity, position, age or anything else other than ur genuine character! I hope u r a nice guy too:)
4) CONVERSATION: Very FLUENT in ENGLISH(good communicator who can connect not only physical level, but also mental level)
5) BRAIN: Very intelligent with HIGH EDUCATION degrees. Working experience at global cooperate.
6) GLOBAL person and KOREAN pretty girl at the same time:): Well traveled and educated in so many different countries!! Open minded yet keep Korean girl's beauty and tradition:)
7) TRUTH: ALL I mentioned in my ad is ALLLLLLLLLLLLL truth including recent pictures and videos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(I update them regularly) Please trust me on that. I know you have your hurts and bad experiences from other fake girls and agencies. But again, I am totally different quality person from them!

So then Am i perfect? maybe almost haha:)!! OK, let me share my 

—CONS—
1) No anal. No natural. only protected sex!
2) I only use Gmail. No phone number, No chatting app. (But I try my best to respond you asap by email.) 
3) I don't send out my face photos(even though i have a very pretty face.)
4) I am very firm on my price(No discount!). I give my best and I deserve the best!
5) If I feel that you are not honest, and only demanding, selfish and rude person, I may REFUSE to ­­­meet you unfortunately 😞. I am picky in choosing whom I meet. Because i don't have an agency to deal with bad people for me, I have to protect myself. hope you understand.. 

When we meet, I am the sweetest lovely girl ever, baby!! I guarantee that you would wanna meet me again and again :)))!! (FYI, Most of my clients are repeated long term clients.)

OK, Thanks for reading my lengthy introduction. So, Are you interested in meeting me? Life is short!! You have to meet me to experience what I am talking about!!! ;))) I can’t wait to hear from you!:)
Please visit my website at jeniyi dot com.

—RATE and SERVICE
2 hours: 1,200USD, 3 hours: 1,600USD, 4 hours: 2,000USD, Overnight: 3,200usd

GFE, DFK, PSE, Shower together, Deep throat, Rimming, Fingering, BBBJ, CIM, COB, COF, Different positions, Light fetishes, BDSM, Golden shower, Strap on, Vibrator, Costumes, Lingerie and High heels, Massage, Prostate massage, Toys and etc.

Per hour from
$1,200
Services:
BDSMCIM - Come In MouthCOB - Come On BodyCouplesDeep throatDominationFace sittingFingeringFoot fetishFrench kissingGFELap dancingMassageNuru massageOral sex - blowjobOWO - Oral without condomPartiesReverse oralGiving rimmingRimming receivingRole playSex toysSpankingStraponStripteaseSubmissiveTantric massageTeabaggingTie and teaseUniformsGiving watersportsReceiving watersports
Languages
English (Fluent)
Korean (Fluent)
Orientation
Heterosexual
Height
167 cm / 5′6″
Ethnicity
Asian
Bust
Large
Age
24
Shaved
Yes
Smokes?
No
Hair color
Other
Nationality
South Korean
Gender
Female
City
Seoul
South Korea

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 / 5by Henry_tsang – 6 May 2019

    The picture is 100% real and Jeni is so amazing! She is so beautiful and have very sensitive body, which can make you become a man and enjoy conquering her!

  • Rating: 5 / 5by Kwajmh – 1 May 2019

    Jeni is a special woman inside and out. Her advertisement is 100% accurate but she is a even more beautiful when you meet her in person. Treat her with kindness and respect and she will provide the perfect night that you will never forget.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by bh_1 – 6 Apr 2019

    Had 1 hour at her very nice incall. Great body, exactly like the photos. She was eager to please and I had a good experience.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by sztomass (1 other review) – 21 Feb 2019

    Best sex I ever had! She is a goddess in bed. 😄
    And she really enjoys doing it. Wet and horny.
    Expensive but worth it.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by jovol – 18 Feb 2019

    I met Jeni while I was staying in Seoul for a personal trip. I had gotten lost on the way to her apartment and she was kind enough to come find me and guide me back. There I had one of the most orgasmic experiences I've had in a while. She was truly a wonderful and beautiful woman. Shes also a great masseuse gave me some pointers. If I ever go back to Seoul I'll definitely see her for more than an hour next time.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by jjajang – 2 Jan 2019

    Wonderful.
    I’ve had the pleasure of meeting Jeni for an overnight session on New Year’s Eve (hi baby ;)) and I haven’t been able to get her out of my mind since. Everything in the description is true and the pictures... don’t even do her justice: Jeni looks so fucking amazing from head to toe. She made the meeting comfortable right from the beginning, treated me like her boyfriend and we had some fun conversations and a meal together. And the sex was mind-blowing, the best I’ve ever had (by a mile). She notices very quickly what you like and that makes it all the better.

    I can fully recommend Jeni, she is an absolute treasure.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by DisguisedToast – 27 Dec 2018

    Jenni is amazing.
    I spent two hours with her at her place and I had the best sex I ever had. She is sweet, has an amazing body and a pretty face, and most importantly actually enjoys having sex with you.
    I wouldn't bother trying any other escorts.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by h2ofreezes – 20 Dec 2018

    i met with Jeni for 3 hours in Nov 2018. i was apprehensive committing to 3 hours before meeting but within the first 5 min she made me feel so comfortable and before i knew it the 3 hours were up. i wish i had the time for an overnight experience. i emailed her what i was looking for and she just took care of the rest. her pictures are real and i hope my travels take me back through Seoul for another visit.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by serimd2018 – 23 Nov 2018

    She sparkles. she forms a brilliant intellectual emotional and physical connection with ease. A fantastic experience.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by LecRo_1 – 16 Nov 2018

    What a treat this lady is: smoking hot body, great conversation, and a will to adapt to what her partner needs. Engaging, real, and most of all fun. A great introduction to Korea 😄, even provided me with some good sightseeing tips for the rest of my journey here. Would love to see her again next time I visit!

  • Rating: 5 / 5by Marine317 – 10 Nov 2018

    I saw Jeni on Friday November 9th. We scheduled for three hours but then extended to almost 5. She is a very cute sexy and uninhibited person who can orgasm multiple times. She made me feel like a rock star as I had multiple shots. It was a really comfortable experience that I would like to repeat in the future. Our time was an Incall at her place which was very clean and spacious. She is definitely the woman in the advertisement and is open to all services she describes. She is very talented with her toys and not shy about using them to pleasure both of us. Even though it was nearly 5 hours together it felt much shorter. I time was not rushed and her English conversation is excellent.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by chinsen8003 – 8 Nov 2018

    I met jeni on 8of Nov . I was a windy night and heavy rainy day . When I reach , she greet me with a most warm and hearty smile and taking good care of me like a girlfriend. Jeni is a no doubt a perfect dream girl in all aspect . Trust me guys , you will not regret after meeting with jeni she will give you a unforgettable night . Her lovely smile still in my mind now 😄

  • Rating: 5 / 5by gmymailfb – 1 Nov 2018

    I met Jenni in Incheon on 21 Sep, sorry for late review, had a super duper time and next time I come by, will contact you again.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by Xopaw – 16 Oct 2018

    Met Jenni last week. She is most defenetly the person in the pictures, and goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. Apartment is very nice and easybto reach and find.

    From the start, she makes you feel at ease. She is petite, but with nice boobs. Her fice is nice (not supermodel amazing, but more in a girl next door way), and she gives great massages. But more importantly, she is a wildcat in bed. Had a great time, and look forward to our next.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by sakman002a (2 other reviews) – 10 Oct 2018

    Saw Jeni again during my stay in Seoul. What a true girlfriend experience, but much better than any real girlfriend. She would be your girlfriend in your fantasy dream! I wouldn’t hesitate to contact her, but treat her nicely, she’s a gentle person.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by sakman002a (2 other reviews) – 4 Oct 2018

    Great personality, great person. Highly recommend!

  • Rating: 5 / 5by conan1 (2 other reviews) – 1 Oct 2018

    I Saw Jeni last night. She is really something else. You won't go wrong with her.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by gunner_san – 22 Sep 2018

    Awesome - that’s the best word to describe Jeni’s service. I met her twice while in Seoul and my second experience was even better than the first. And the first meeting was already great. Can’t wait for the third meeting. The reason for the great service? Jeni is very competitive and she wants to be the best in whatever she does. And if that happens to be taking care of you for a few hours then she is going to try her hardest to be the best you’ve ever had. She really tries to get a good feel of what you like in order to provide you the service you are hoping for. One of a kind!

  • Rating: 5 / 5by Donwong – 7 Sep 2018

    I had a date with Jeni earlier. Not only is she beautiful, sexy, and awesome in bed. But she is able to connect on a much deeper level. Our conversation was so natural and fluid. Nothing felt forced. It was almost as if she was an old flame and we were catching up after years of not seeing each other. As we were talking I couldn't help but think how rare it is to find someone who is so happy and honest yet at the same time can hold my attention with her intelligence and whit.

    My only regret is that I didn't last long in bed as I was exhausted from my trip. Like being in a candy store and walking away with a life saver....such a waste. But Jeni was cool with it and a total professional. I will try to see her again the next time I'm in seoul as I could spend all night with this woman.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by zgirlscity3 (1 other review) – 4 Sep 2018

    I met Jeni for the second time about a month ago just before leaving Korea. Although the start was a bit bumpy, we spent a lovely time together and here I am, a month later, still thinking about her. Her body is perfect, her skills in bed are amazing and her laughter is cute. I can't wait to be back and spent more time with her...

  • Rating: 5 / 5by Caliguy_40 (1 other review) – 24 Aug 2018

    Jeni is top notch. Don’t get scared about the cost. High class and worth every penny. Fun, friendly, and everything I hoped my first GFE would be. If you are nice she will take care of you I promise. I’ll be coming back for more!!!

  • Rating: 5 / 5by matbrowne – 20 Jul 2018

    I just came back home from my first meeting with Jeni. I have to tell you i am a very skeptic and careful person and therefore i had mixed feelings before the actual meetup (the posting seemed so pure, so i took the chance).
    But this was hands down one, if not the best sexual pleasure i experienced. I can only recommend her to everyone who has unfullfilled desires or just quality time in general. This is how business should be done.
    Thanks Jeni

  • Rating: 5 / 5by zgirlscity3 (1 other review) – 11 Jul 2018

    I met Jeni two days ago and still think about it. It was my first time visiting a high class escort and she made it a very pleasant experience despite my nervousness. I can't get her laughter and her body out of my mind. She is absolutely gorgeous in real life. If only time had not passed so quickly, I wish we could meet again.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by T_KIM – 7 Jul 2018

    What a great time. I have never walked away from a booking with such a big smile on my face. I was a treat to meet her, and I think others would feel the same. She is great at her job. I will be counting down the days until I can see her again. WOW

  • Rating: 5 / 5by cricketplayer – 22 Jun 2018

    I’ve now spent time with Jeni on more than one occasion and I will keep coming back for more . She is stunningly beautiful and very accommadting . She’s an 11/10 in my book

  • Rating: 5 / 5by Jax_1 – 14 Jun 2018

    Great experience and warm personality. Also those pictures are legit. Her slender figure is quite amazing really. She has a lovely place and is definitely worth the visit.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by protosicario – 26 May 2018

    Jeni is a beautiful girl with a heart of gold. She was so understanding and helpful even though I have no experience dealing with women. She has an amazing figure and is so soft to the touch. If you're on the fence whether you should contact her or not, just do it and you won't regret it.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by veryniceguy (2 other reviews) – 27 Apr 2018

    This super cute, petite and sweet young lady is a firecracker. 😄 Intelligent, curious and speaking perfectly fluent English, she's an ideal GFE. She has an infectious laugh and a never ending smile. Her energy is abundant, which I imagine you could use charge your portable devices, if she put her hands on them....lol... Didn't try that however. Had a fantastic time....

  • Rating: 5 / 5by Skmch16 – 10 Apr 2018

    What and amazing and beautiful person. Both inside and out. She has a great personality and always smiling. Be a nice person to her and she will help you reach complete fulfillment and then you can think about her for days and weeks and months after. Maybe even years? You find out.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by yama92 – 7 Apr 2018

    Simply the best time i have had, please treat her well and she will be an absolute angel towards you, i would definitely book her again cant say how much of a great time i had with her

  • Rating: 5 / 5by andyc42888 – 6 Mar 2018

    I saw Jeni at the beginning of February. Her pictures are accurate. She has a beautiful body, very slender waist and perfect breasts. Her English is excellent as she's spent time in the USA. She's very friendly and will make you feel very special. Treat her right and she'll treat you right in return. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

  • Rating: 5 / 5by minchong69 – 6 Jan 2018

    Warning. You are in for adventure of a lifetime. I have met her several times. Sweet, sexy and a beautiful butt. She is extremely horny and soaking wet. Last time was strap on and prostate massage. WOW!!!?. Always on time and not a clock watcher. She is a great dinner partner and very funny. On a scale of 1-10 a definite 10000!?

Report this profile